Contact

DDLM_banner

Rancho Las Flores Park in the City of Coachella

 

 

BOOTH & VENDOR  OPPORTUNITIES 

Karla J Castillo

Marketing Director

Karla@DiaDeLosMuertosUSA.com

​Cristina@DiaDeLosMuertosUSA.com

 

SPONSORSHIPS

ACA Marketing & Special Promotions, Inc.

Ayelet@ACAMarketing.net

818.579.4947

 

MEDIA RELATIONS

Press Inquiries and Interviews

RL PUBLIC RELATIONS

Norma Leon

norma.leon@rlpublicrelations.com

310.473.4422 x235

TALENT DIRECTOR

Anthony Medrano

​Anthony@rodri.com

 

ART DIRECTOR

Juan Rodriguez

Jrod@KGBLA.com

Juan@DiaDeLosMuertosUSA.com

 

TICKET SALES AND CUSTOMER RELATIONS

Eleana Madriz

Eleana@DiaDeLosMuertosUSA.com